

1. Round Dressage



Group	Horsegroup	Team A	Team B	Team C
1. Group	1	Belgium	Japan	Finland
	2	Germany	Sweden	Korea
	3	France	Algeria	Spain
2. Group	4	Great Britain	Poland	New Zealand
	5	Ireland	Russian Federation	Kyrgyzstan
	6	Norway	Luxembourg	Denmark
3. Group	7	The Netherlands	Canada	Romania
	8	Switzerland	Austria	Guatemala
	9		Estonia	Czech Republic



1. Round Show Jumping



Group	Horsegroup	Team A	Team B	Team C
1. Group	1	Great Britain	Japan	Spain
	2	Switzerland	Algeria	New Zealand
	3	Germany	Russian Federation	Denmark
2. Group	4	Belgium	Poland	Sweden
	5	Canada	Norway	Romania
	6	Ireland	Republic of Korea	Finland
3. Group	7	France	Austria	Guatemala
	8	The Netherlands	Estonia	Luxembourg
	9		Kyrgyzstan	Czech Republic